Skip to main content

Graduate Student Directory

Name

Type

Adviser

Phone

Office

E-Mail

Assiri, Ali

PhD

Rooney

355-0735

7 NS

assirial@msu.edu

Boothroyd, Jeremy

MSc

Hampton

355-0735

7 NS

boothro3@msu.edu

Cooper, Lon

PhD

Hyndman

353-7810

314 NS

cooperL7@msu.edu

Daly, Trevor

MSc

Yansa

355-0735

7 NS

dalytrev@msu.edu

Diker, Kaya

MSc

Van Dam

355-8393

315B NS

dikerkay@msu.edu

Dogan, Mine

PhD

Van Dam/Hyndman

355-4635

315A NS

minedoga@msu.edu

Drost, Robert

PhD

Libarkin

353-3988

313 NS

drostrob@msu.edu

Eustice, Brian

MSc

Van Dam

 355-8393

315B NS

eusticeb@msu.edu

Hardigan, Nicole

MSc

Long

355-9303

142 NS

hardiga1@msu.edu

Hidalgo, Paulo

PhD

Rooney

 355-0735

7 NS

hidalgop@msu.edu

Johnson, Benjamin

MSc

Fujita

355-8397

15B NS

john2648@msu.edu

Ladue, Nicole

PhD

Libarkin

353-3988

313 NS

laduenic@msu.edu

Luscz, Emily

PhD

Hyndman

353-7810

314 NS

lusczemi@msu.edu

McKelvey, Paul

MSc

Rooney

355-0735

7NS

mckelv20@msu.edu

Myers, John

PhD

Anstey

353-3988

313 NS

myersj14@msu.edu

Ngasala, Sifa

PhD

Gottfried

 353-3988

313 NS

ngasalas@msu.edu

Ostrowski, Summer

PhD

Gottfried

353-3988

313 NS

ostrow42@msu.edu

Parsons, Matt

PhD

Long

 355-9303

142 NS

parson65@msu.edu

Repp, Tracy

PhD

Long

 355-9303

142 NS

repptrac@msu.edu

Turner, Sheldon

PhD

Libarkin

353-3988

313 NS

turne184@msu.edu

Vannier, Ryan

PhD

Long

 355-9303

142 NS

vannierr@msu.edu

Wei, Yali

MSc

Long

 355-9303

142 NS

weiyali@msu.edu


 

 

Students: It is easy to create your own webpage. You can find basic tips here and here. Don't forget to notify the Web Administrator when it's ready